Skip to main content
Home » About TSO » Read Our Reviews

Read Our Reviews

Dr. Faz is the exact Doctor that we all need to see👀, as we care for our eyes. In this world, everything we do, we will eventually experience more deeply with our eyes and eye sight. Dr. Faz has helped me manage my eye sight, so much, that I am able to control my life, with greater certainty, whether it is in my social life, my professional life and my personal life. This certainty, allows me to be engaged in all the activities that I choose to engaged myself. Dr. Faz knows all ages of eyes and eye sight, even with the children, she is amazing. Her Staff is very helpful. They all want us to see well and to help us see trends of what looks great on us, as we engage life. So, Thank You, Dr. Faz and Staff, for all that you have done!♥️😎 02-27-20
3 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
Dr. Faz is the best!
4 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
Very helpful, happy to help and give nice advise. Staff is very professional and kind. Caring and attentative. They do anything to work with your insurance. 1st time here and I love it. Will now make it my all ways to go to place for glasses and contacts. So now 01/17/2020 My family of 7 kids, spouse and I still come here and every year its the same professionalism and kindness. The Dr is still very detailed on her advice and what shes doing as she's checking each one of my kids eyes my spouses and mine. The staff is still top class. So far I've noticed that most of these bad reviews are just patients that don't understand the correct process and steps they have to be followed and since they don't get their way they get mad and have nothing nice to say other than their belief of how things happened even though that's not how it really happened. I have been coming here now 3 years and every time I come its a pleasant feeling. Love it still. Thank you dr and staff for your hard and dedicated work. ❤ can't wait to see your office extended and remodeled. Looking great so far!!
4 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
My kids and I have been coming here for at least 5 years. Very nice location friendly staff. Dr. Elle is very patient and my kids look forward to their eye exams.
6 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
I got stuck in a tropical storm so I evacuated Galveston and I left my contacts and glasses and I called this TSO location and they so graciously provided me some contacts to hold me over. Amazing customer service. I love my doctor and I love this team of technicians! HIGHLY recommend!!
8 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
Everyone is extremely friendly
12 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
Everyone was so nice and the feel of the venue is very professional and clean. Super helpful and understanding of all of our concerns. We will be going back!
1 year ago
4
eye doctor's office

Call for an Appointment, We are open!

We are making special arrangements with the current public health concerns. When you call TSO Spring, we will space your appointment time to be mindful of social distancing and your personal comfort.

TSO Spring is here for your vision care. We are aware of your concerns and are taking extra precautionary action for your protection and safety. We carefully sanitize all surfaces, including equipment, frames and supplies, frame boards, desks, and keyboards.

When you schedule your eye exam appointment, you can have the extra confidence that you will be safe and comfortable at Texas State Optical.

x

Stay up to date on our COVID-19 pandemic protocols Read Our Blog Post…